Meeskond

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0906
gsm: (+372) 51 44 407
veera@printon.ee

Leo Tamm
Leo Tamm
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0915
gsm: (+372) 51 911 026
leo@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0905
gsm: (+372) 55 44 457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
Eesti müügijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0903
gsm: (+372) 50 40 571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0914
gsm: (+372) 52 24 405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0907
gsm: (+372) 50 86 795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
müügijuht/turvatrükised

tel: (+372) 674 7087
gsm: (+372) 50 37 444
inge@printon.ee

Dmitri Antonov
Dmitri Antonov
ekspordi müügijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0908
gsm: (+372) 55 460 31
dima@printon.ee

Holger Ereb
Holger Ereb
müügijuht

tel: (+372) 510 7209
holger@printon.ee

Ruth Ojala
Ruth Ojala
müügijuht

tel: (+372) 674 7084
gsm: (+372) 51 37 466
ruth@printon.ee

Kristjan Laugen
Kristjan Laugen
müügidirektor

tel: (+372) 681 0909
gsm: (+372) 52 20 258
kristjan@printon.ee

Triinu Viikholm
Triinu Viikholm
arendusjuht

gsm: (+372) 55 527 448
triinu@printon.ee

Aivo Kääramees
Aivo Kääramees
tehnika- ja haldusjuht

tel: (+372) 681 0918
aivo@printon.ee

Aarne Viikholm
Aarne Viikholm
tootmisjuht

tel: (+372) 681 0918

gsm: (+372) 50 40 891
aarne@printon.ee

Eike Markus
Eike Markus
Büroo- ja personalijuht

tel: (+372) 681 0900
gsm: (+372) 52 11 696

eike@printon.ee

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
juhatuse liige

gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan@printon.ee

Tarmo Orasmäe
Tarmo Orasmäe
juhatuse liige

tel: (+372) 681 0902
tarmo@printon.ee