Ansatte

Veera Koppel
Veera Koppel
salgsleder for eksport

tel: (+372) 681 0906
gsm: (+372) 51 44 407
veera@printon.ee

Leo Tamm
Leo Tamm
salgsleder for eksport

tel: (+372) 681 0915
gsm: (+372) 51 911 026
leo@printon.ee

Lauri Juursoo
Lauri Juursoo
salgsleder for eksport

tel: (+372) 681 0905
gsm: (+372) 55 44 457
lauri@printon.ee

Hermo Uibo
Hermo Uibo
salgsleder for Estland

tel: (+372) 681 0903
gsm: (+372) 50 40 571
hermo@printon.ee

Siiri Kodanipork
Siiri Kodanipork
salgsleder

tel: (+372) 681 0914
gsm: (+372) 52 24 405
siiri@printon.ee

Iris Peets
Iris Peets
salgsleder for eksport

tel: (+372) 681 0907
gsm: (+372) 50 86 795
iris@printon.ee

Inge Kallakas
Inge Kallakas
salgsleder

tel: (+372) 674 7087
inge@printon.ee

Triin Ilves
Triin Ilves
salgsleder

gsm: (+372) 52 45 387

triin@printon.ee

Holger Ereb
Holger Ereb
salgsleder

tel: (+372) 510 7209
holger@printon.ee

Dmitri Antonov
Dmitri Antonov
salgsleder for eksport

tel: (+372) 681 0908
gsm: (+372) 55 460 31
dima@printon.ee

Triinu Viikholm
Triinu Viikholm
salgsleder

gsm: (+372) 55 527 448
triinu@printon.ee

Kristjan Laugen
Kristjan Laugen
salgsdirektør

tel: (+372) 681 0909
gsm: (+372) 52 20 258
kristjan@printon.ee

 

Jaan Vainult
Jaan Vainult
styremedlem

gsm: (+372) 506 1050
jaan@printon.ee

Tarmo Orasmäe
Tarmo Orasmäe
styremedlem

tel: (+372) 681 0902
tarmo@printon.ee